PC版 速報・新情報

【PUBG】「新シーズン開始と同時にバランス調整や新武器、マップ選択機能などがライブサーバーに実装!」そのメンテナンス日程が公開!

投稿日:

Once maintenance is done, the new season will start and we’ll bring all the latest changes (listed in the update #12 notes) from the test server to the live server.

Live server maintenance begins:
May 2, 7pm PDT / May 3, 4am CEST / May 3, 11am KST

Live server maintenance should wrap up roughly four hours after it begins.

https://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/1651009712420886593

メンテナンスが完了すると、新しいシーズンが始まり、テストサーバーの全ての変更がライブサーバーに実装されます。

ライブサーバーのメンテナンスは日本時間の5月3日午前11時から始まり、約4時間で完了する予定です。

関連記事


-PC版, 速報・新情報

Copyright© ポチンキ速報 , 2018 AllRights Reserved Powered by STINGER.