速報・新情報

【PUBG】戦績のリセット及び新シーズン開始予定が10/11(水)から10/17(火)に変更される模様

更新日:

※日本の公式Twitterではリセット及び新シーズンが10/17と記載されていますが

公式のSteam記事では新シーズンのみ10/17より始まると記載されています

Leaderboard Reset Schedule

Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT
New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT

Users can still play the game until the new season begins, but the game results will not be recorded
There may be server maintenance before the new season and we will keep you updated with more details

http://steamcommunity.com/games/578080/announcements/detail/1469721989542086360

リーダーボードのリセットスケジュール

  • 現在のリーダーボードシーズン終了:10月10日午前11時
  • 新しいリーダーボードシーズン開始:10月17日午前11時
  • シーズンとシーズンの間はプレイは可能ですが、記録はされません
  • 新しいシーズン開始前にサーバーのメンテナンスが行われる場合があります

管理人おすすめ記事

-速報・新情報

Copyright© ポチンキ速報 , 2017 AllRights Reserved Powered by STINGER.